Here’s to my 6th Songwriting Workshop

Hey Guys, I can’ t believe it.
Announcing my 6th (YES! 6 already) Online Songwriting workshop. Running this workshop has been a very enjoyable experience for myself and most especially my enthusiastic students. I will keep running this. With every run, I learn and teach something new.

When: November 7, 8, 14, 15, 21, 28, 29 (Saturdays and Sundays)
Time: 9AM Manila, 12 Noon Sydney, 6PM Los Angeles, 9PM New York. You can join from almost any part of the world.
Each session runs for two hours. Student must know how to play guitar, or piano with some proficiency.

Time to get out of your comfort zone and up your game. You will learn new chord patterns, new ways to write songs, lyrics, transposition, intervals, and a lot more useful tips to write great songs.
Stop wasting time being angry, frustrated, sad because of covid. Learn a life skill. Grow. Get creative. Send me a message for more details at jpfotojim@gmail.com.

And pls share. To all my former students, pls share this with friends.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.